Rittenhouse Game of Thrones Inflexions (INT'L ED) Personal Box Break Opened Live

  • Sale
  • $174.99
  • Regular price $186.99

Spots left: 4


Rittenhouse Game of Thrones Inflexions Personal Box Break Opened Live

This will open live on YouTube.com/JaspysCaseBreaks from 3:30 PM Pacific/6:30 PM Eastern to 11:00 PM Pacific/2:00 AM Eastern. 

1 "Big Hit" Per Pack!

(Big Hits include the following card categories)

Autograph/Relic Cards
Featuring Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister), Kit Harington (Jon Snow)

Dual Autograph Cards
Featuring:
Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister) & Jack Gleeson (King Joffrey)
Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister) & Sibel Kekilli (Shae)
Carice Van Houten (Melisandre) & Joe Dempsie (Gendry)
Sophie Turner (Sansa Stark) & Jack Gleeson (King Joffrey)
Rose Leslie (Ygritte) & Kristofer Hivju (Tormund Giantsbane)
John Bradley (Samwell Tarly) & Jim Broadbent (Archmaester Ebrose)
and many more!

Costume/Relic Cards
Featuring Daenerys Targaryen, Cersei Lannister and Tyrion Lannister

Gold, Valyrian, FB, Archive Cut and Other Autograph Cards
Featuring Jason Momoa (Khal Drogo), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Sophie Turner (Sansa Stark), Jack Gleeson (King Joffrey) and many more!

Character Sketch Cards and Scenic Sketch Cards Plus 7 ArtiFex Metal Expansion Cards (#'d to 25)
Featuring artwork by Carlos Cabaleiro, Dan Bergren, Jason Davies (character sketches) and by Norman Jim Faustino, Javier Gonzalez, Mike James, Rich Kunz, Chris Meeks, Huy Truong (scenic sketches) and more!

Game of Thrones Stamp Cards
Featuring 15 Stamps officially released in the United Kingdom, depicting Daenerys Targaryen, Jon Snow, Jaime Lannister, Arya Stark, Ned Stark, Tyrion Lannister, Sansa Stark, the Night King, Olenna Tyrell and more!